The dedicated volunteers who keep the club running.

Club Volunteers

The club owes an enormous debt of thanks to the following people, who ensure the running of the club and, without whom, the club could not continue to function. As with our coaches, all of the people listed here give their time freely at no cost to the club.

CIRC Committee 2017/18

  • Chairman: Noel Hume
  • Vice-Chairman: Fiona Kelly
  • Secretary: Treasa Ní Íci
  • Asst. Secretary: Gina Mannion
  • Treasurer: Barbara Kenny
  • Asst. Treasurer: Eamon O'Toole
  • Safety Advisor: Evan Molloy
  • Maintenance Committee Rep Alan Healy
  • Fundraising Committee Rep Fergal McGrath
  • Media / Public Relations Ken Little
  • Teachers' Rep Linda O'Hara
  • Coaches' Rep: Fiona Lawless
  • Welfare Officer: Karen Duffy [More Info]

Thanks for supporting us

Everyone at CIRC would like to acknowledge and thank the following organisations for their kind help and/or sponsorship, which is greatly appreciated: